The Great Cryptocurrency Conspiracy of 2018....The truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth about cryptocurrencies—and how Wall Street and Washington are covering it up....Register Here for this FREE Event

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Register here for a Live PTU Trend Jumper Webinar System Demonstration

Join our friends at Premier Trader University as they demonstrate to you the powerful day and swing trading system that actively trades a number of your favorite markets. Forex? Futures? Options? Stocks? Yes to all of these.

Just some of the markets we’ll be showing you live include:

  *    Russell e-Mini Futures
  *   Crude Oil Futures
  *   EURJPY, CADJPY and EURUSD forex day trading
  *   EURAUD, GBPCAD, AUDJPY, EURUSD, GBPPY and many other forex pairs for swing trading * Unleaded Gas Futures
  *   Dax Futures
  *   European markets as well


Plus More – and we do it all LIVE in the markets during these webinars. You’ll learn actionable trading advice, and we answer all your questions live.

Our Next Webinars:

Thursday, July 11th at 12:00pm EST/9:00am PST/5:00pm GMT

Thursday, July 11th at 6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST/11:00pm GMT

You can register by clicking the date above – be sure to reserve your spot and attend – the live in the market demo has limited availability

No comments: